Design a site like this with
Get started

Participants 2019

List of the accepted participants:

Brenda E. Olivas Padilla
Alina Glushkova
Sotiris Manitsaris
Robert Caunter
Xiangyan Gao
Bryny Patchet
William Bill Rogers
Mohamed Adjel
Denis Mottet
Antoine Seilles
Katerina El Raheb
Marina Stergiou
Akrivi Katifori
Yannis Ioannidis


Participation without position paper

We recently opened the participation to the other attendants of the conference. If you would like to attend the workshop, we would kindly ask you to contact us ( with a paragraph about your experience in the field, how you think you can contribute to the discussion and what would you expect from the workshop. Thank you.

%d bloggers like this: